For quotes or further information fill out this form and we'll get back to you.

* indicates required field





CONTACTS

AV Media Head Office
+64 4 479 2303

Wayne Johnston | Director
027 442 2739 | wayne@avmedia.co.nz

Emma Johnston | NZ Sales Manager
027 234 9050 | emma@avmedia.co.nz

Marv Karawana | Operations Manager
021 022 50069 | marv@avmedia.co.nz

Wellington:
Rentals:
Teesh Blakemore | Sales Executive
027 225 2543 | teesh@avmedia.co.nz

May Ryder | Sales & Events Coordinator
027 234 9051 | may@avmedia.co.nz

Sales:
Alex Lovell | Sales & Service Manager
027 234 9055 | alex@avmedia.co.nz

Auckland:
Andrew Couwenbergh | Auckland Manager
027 520 6250 | andrew@avmedia.co.nz