For quotes or further information fill out this form and we'll get back to you.

* indicates required field





CONTACTS

AV Media Head Office | Sales 
+64 4 479 2303

Wayne Johnston | Director
027 442 2739 | wayne@avmedia.co.nz

Emma Johnston | NZ Sales Manager
027 234 9050 | emma@avmedia.co.nz

Marv Karawana | Operations Manager
021 022 50069 | marv@avmedia.co.nz

Wellington:
Rentals:
May Ryder | Events Executive
027 234 9051 | may@avmedia.co.nz

Sarina Balu | Sales Executive
027 234 9055 | sarina@avmedia.co.nz

Auckland:
Gary Sherry | Auckland Manager
027 520 6250 | gary@avmedia.co.nz